Created with Sketch. Created with Sketch. Created with Sketch.

Gamecash

For us, the notion of opportunity is not necessarily synonymous with worn or deteriorated, but rather longevity for a product and economy for the consumer.

In the Gamecash family, we defend core values related to the video game and multimedia sales sector. At the heart of our actions are men and women passionate about these two worlds, who put their experience and expertise at the service of customer satisfaction. This involves actively listening to his needs in order to better advise him, and to assist him throughout his purchasing process. Not to mention that a common passion for video games animates them, symbol of sharing and exchange.

Entering a Gamecash store means experiencing a unique experience around recent gaming (retro-gaming) and new technologies, with know-how respecting the new demands of consumers. Our added value: Second-hand products tested and then reconditioned to new, with a 12-month warranty!

Merchant of Excellence
Gamecash has an IT and internal marketing team dedicated to the website with an efficient and responsive after-sales service. The Gamecash.fr 100% Buy / Sell web platform has been voted FIA-NET Merchant of Excellence in 2014, 2015 and 2016. The rating renewed by Avis Verified in 2017 and 2018, is 4.5 / 5 positive opinions!

Contact us

SAS INTERVALLES
Angers Technopole area
9 rue Michael Faraday
49070 Beaucouzé

Telef: 02 41 200 666

Website: https://franchise.gamecash.fr/

  • Geographical area covered

Created with Sketch. Created with Sketch. Created with Sketch.

Modifier les Préférences

Gamecash

Pour nous, la notion d’occasion n’est pas forcément synonyme d’usé ou de détérioré, mais plutôt de longévité pour un produit et d’économie pour le consommateur.

Dans la famille Gamecash, nous défendons des valeurs fondamentales liées au secteur de la vente de jeux vidéo et de multimédia. Au cœur de nos actions se trouvent des hommes et des femmes passionnés par ces deux mondes, qui mettent leur expérience et leur expertise au service de la satisfaction du client. Cela passe par une écoute active de ses besoins afin de mieux le conseiller, et de l’assister tout au long de son processus d’achat. Sans oublier qu’une passion commune pour le jeu vidéo les animent, symbole de partage et d’échange.

Rentrer dans un magasin Gamecash, c’est vivre une expérience unique autour du gaming récent et ancien (retro-gaming) et des nouvelles technologies, avec un savoir-faire respectant les nouvelles exigences des consommateurs. Notre plus-value : des produits d’occasion testés puis reconditionnés à neuf, bénéficiant d’une garantie de 12 mois !

Marchand d’excellence

Gamecash dispose d’une équipe technique informatique et marketing interne dédiée au site Internet avec un service après vente performant et réactif. La plateforme web 100% Achat/Vente Gamecash.fr a été élu marchand d’excellence FIA-NET en 2014, 2015 et 2016. La notation renouvelée par Avis vérifiés en 2017 et 2018, est de 4.5/5 d’avis positifs !

Nous contacter

SAS INTERVALLES
Zone Angers Technopole
9 rue Michael Faraday
49070 Beaucouzé

Telef: 02 41 200 666

Website : https://franchise.gamecash.fr/ 

 

 

  • Zone géographique couverte